Tennessee 2015 – Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge

A Weekend in Tennessee – Attractions – 2015

7/23/2015
Tennessee brings back great memories when my parents used to take my siblings and I to spend the holidays there. We have been there many times in the past, and we always rent a log cabin in the Smokey Mountains. The exterior and interior design of the cabins makes you want to live there. It feels like its home.
I went to Tennessee this summer during the third weekend of July. My family were already there, but I didn’t have a chance to go with them since I had a summer class. I left to Tennessee on Thursday after my lecture. There wasn’t much time for me to see all the attractions in Pigeon Forge and Tennessee, but I did my best to see as much as I can.

The attractions I went to: 

  1. WonderWorks – Pigeon Forge
  2. Hollywood Wax Museum – Pigeon Forge 
  3. Ripley’s Believe it or Not – Gatlinburg – 800 Parkway
    1. Odditorium
    2. 5D Moving Theater
    3. Haunted Adventure
    4. Super Fun Zone
  4. Go Tubing in River Rat Tubing and Kayaking 
  5. Go Carting 
WonderWorks

Hollywood Wax Museum

Ripley’s 5D Moving Theater

Ripley’s Believe It or Not Odditorium

Ripley’s Haunted Adventure
Leave a Reply

