Walt Disney World – Magic Kingdom – Florida – Day Three

Magic Kingdom – Orlando, Florida

I arrived at Walt Disney’s Magic Kingdom Theme Park At 8:55. 

The following are the attractions I went to in order today. :

  1. Main Street Bakery
  2. Seven Dwarf’s Mine Train = Race and Rock through a diamond mine on this family roller coaster. 
  3. Tom Sawyer Island 
  4. Liberty Square Riverboat. 
  5. Swiss Family Treehouse 
  6. Enchanted Tiki Room
  7. Pirates of the Caribbean – Boat Ride –
  8. The Magic Carpets of Aladdin
  9. Town Square Theatre – Meet Mickey Mouse and Tinker Bell.

    I went to City Hall to extend my stay till Monday.
    My family then came and I spent the day with them. We went to the following attractions. 

  10. Plaza Ice Cream Parlor -hosted by Edy’s
  11. Jungle Cruise
  12. Pirates of the Caribbean
    Then my sister and I went to:
  13. Big Thunder Mountain Railroad 
  14. Splash Mountain 
  15. Seven Dwarfs Mine Train
    We then met to eat at Cosmic Ray’s Starlight Cafe. My parents left to the hotel, and I rode more rides with my siblings before the Park closed.
  16. It’s a Small World
  17. Mad Tea Party
  18. Mickey’s PhilharMagic 
  19. Space Mountain
The two best rides I rode at Magic Kingdom today were Pirates of the Caribbeam and Seven Dwarf Mine Trail. We waited between an hour and an hour and a half for each ride but it was definitely worth it. 
Leave a Reply

