Tim Hortons Cafe and Bake Shop

Tim Hortons 

On our way back home to Kentucky from Ohio, my sister and I stopped to have breakfast at Tim Hortons. We figured that we should give it a shot since my sister always wanted to eat there and I had just heard of that cafe. I enjoy visiting new cafes to try their coffee. 
Their coffee was delicious since it was very smooth and creamy, and there was no cream added to it. I also tried my sister’s French Vanilla Late. The kind of donuts we tried were the Boston Cream, Honey Dip, Pumpkin Spice, Chocolate Glazed, and the Old-Fashioned ones.
Leave a Reply

