31 Day Challenge- No Social Media and No Blogging- May 2015

The 31 day challenge for May, 2015, was no Social Media and no Blogging. I signed out from all of my Social Media websites and applications such as Facebook, Linked In, Twitter, Snapchat, Vine, etc. The first week was very strange because I felt like I didn’t know what was happening in the world. Obviously, I also didn’t know if someone sent me a message, a friend request, or tagged me in a post. However, I found myself focusing more on my university work. On the second day of May, I was searching for two people on Google, so I came across their Twitter account. I saw a couple of their photos, but I was signed out from my account. To make sure that my 31 day challenge is complete, I will not open any social media until the second of June.
Leave a Reply

