Xbox 360 Games

My brother and I own the following games on the Xbox 360: 
  1. Skyrim
    I convinced my brother to buy this game on his birthday. He didn’t like it as much as I did. I believe that this is the best role-playing game yet.
  2. Banjo Kazooie 64 Arcade
    It’s pretty cool to own this childhood game on the Xbox 360. I like its high definition.
  3. Banjo Kazooie Nuts and Bolts 
    I didn’t like it as much as the arcade version.
  4. Kinect Adventures
    This game came with the Xbox. It has some cool missions.
  5. Modern Warfare 2
  6. 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa
  7. NCAA Football 14
  8. Brink
    Worst. Game. Ever.
  9. Sonic Unleashed 
    I rented this game on the Wii. Its much better on the Xbox.
  10. Soul Calibur V
  11. Call of Duty Black OPS 2
    Nuketown 2025 and Hijacked are the best maps on there.
  12. Call of Duty MW3
    It was the first game we bought for the Xbox 360.
  13. Forza Horizon
  14. Hitman HD Trilogy
    I could finally play the Hitman: Silent Assassin, Contract, and Blood Money on the Xbox.
  15. Halo Reach
  16. Dungeon Siege 3
    I played the first version on the computer. That is what convinced me to buy the third sequel.
  17. Wipeout 3
  18. Just Dance 4
  19. Batman Arkham City
  20. Dead Island

Leave a Reply

