Dubai Trip – 2011- Attractions that I visited.

In 2011, I went to Dubai for about four days with my uncle and sister. My uncle took us with him because he had a Dental Convention. We flew from Syria to Dubai. It was a blast! We also met our extended cousins there. I would definitely love to go there again and see more attractions. However, I wouldn’t live there.

Attractions

  • The Dubai Mall – One of the world’s largest shopping malls in UAE.
  • Burj Khalifa – We didn’t go up the skyscraper.
  • The Dubai Fountain- Unfortunately, we didn’t see any fountain shows since we went during the day.
  • Burj Al Arab – I saw it from a distance.

http://www.thedubaimall.com

Leave a Reply

