BMW X5

This is my dad’s gray BMW X5. I took a picture of it and then I changed it into a cartoon.

I opened the picture, and I went to layers.
I made a new layer called lines. I clicked on the layer ‘lines’ and I started drawing lines on the edges of the car. Then I drew lines on the smallest details…

Then I made a new layer and I named it ‘White’. I went to that template and I used the bucket fill tool. I filled it all with white color. Of course, the lines were on it. Then I colored the car according to the colors of my dad’s real car.

Leave a Reply

