Experimenting with Filters

This is my picture that I edited it using the filters of The Gimp.
This is me, I edited it using 9 different kinds of filters.

I started this out by removing the background around my face. Then I cropped my picture to show only my face. I scaled my Image, and inserted a grid on it. I copied and paste my picture to a new template. I went to the layer by pressing Ctrl+L then I added 8 more layers, by anchoring them. Then there were 9 all together.
At last, I added cool filters to every single one of them.

Leave a Reply

