Experimenting with Brushes



I opened a new page. I chose the height and width to be 300. I changed the opacity. I

opened the brush selection dialog and I chose the brush to be galaxy, big. I chose the

background color to be a light green. Before starting I chose the opacity to be 10.0. Then

when I was finished I thought of doing 3D object.

I chose my 3D object to be a triangle. I went to the brushes and chose it to be a

square blur. The color I chose for the square blur was dark blue and dark green. Before I

started, I changed the opacity to 100.

Leave a Reply

